pour ZMX:
Death's Shadow
{B}
Creature -- Avatar
13/13
Death's Shadow gets -X/-X, where X is your life total.
* Death's Shadow's ability applies only while Death's Shadow is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power and toughness are 13.
* The value of X changes as you gain and lose life. It's not locked in as Death's Shadow enters the battlefield.
* If your life total is 13 or greater (and nothing else is boosting Death's Shadow's toughness), Death's Shadow is put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
*
If your life total is less than 0 and an effect (such as the one from an opponent's Abyssal Persecutor) is keeping you from losing the game, Death's Shadow's ability will actually increase its power and toughness. For example, if your life total is -2, Death's Shadow gets +2/+2.
* In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is half of your team's life total, rounded up.
---------------
Jace, the Mind Sculptor
{2}{U}{U}
Planeswalker -- Jace
3
[+2]: Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.
- : Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.
[-1]: Return target creature to its owner's hand.
[-12]: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.
* Jace, the Mind Sculptor is the first planeswalker with a loyalty ability that costs - . Activating this ability follows the same rules as activating any other planeswalker ability, though you'll neither put loyalty counters on Jace nor remove loyalty counters from Jace to do so.
* If you activate Jace's second ability, the two cards you put on top of your library may be any two cards from your hand. They don't have to be cards you drew with the ability.
* If two or more planeswalkers on the battlefield share a planeswalker subtype, all are put into their owners' graveyards. This means that if Jace Beleren and Jace, the Mind Sculptor are on the battlefield, both are put into their owners' graveyards.
-------------------
Amulet of Vigor
{1}
Artifact
Whenever a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control, untap it.
* If you control more than one Amulet of Vigor, each Amulet's ability triggers when a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control. The first ability that resolves will untap that permanent. If the permanent somehow becomes tapped again before the next ability resolves, the next ability will untap it as well (and so on).
* For Amulet of Vigor's ability to trigger, a permanent must enter the battlefield tapped due to an effect that says "put [the permanent] onto the battlefield tapped," "[this permanent] enters the battlefield tapped," or the like. If it enters the battlefield untapped, the ability won't trigger, even if you tap that permanent afterward.
Tiens c'est étrange tout ça! :s
- Pourquoi on n'a jamais ce genre de règle avec les autre cartes et ce type de +2/+2?
- Pourquoi on n'a pas la même chose avec Chandra Ablaze et Chandra Nalaar ou des "légendes" qui sont dans la storyline la même personne au fond?
- Bon, là ça parrait "logique" par contre.
Bilan: franchement ils tentent de "simplifier" le jeu en supprimant la ManaBurn mais rajoutent des règles sans pour autant vraiment prévenir les gens (les "petits" ne vont pas aller regarder leur Gatherer pour savoir ce genre de chose).
En même temps, j'ai déjà vu en tournoi 2 tezz se regardant dans un miroir... Alors aller crier au scandale des règles trop complexes pour les débutants, pas la peine à mon avis :)
Citation de: Ludintel500 le 30 Janvier 2010, 11:10:54
- Pourquoi on n'a pas la même chose avec Chandra Ablaze et Chandra Nalaar ou des "légendes" qui sont dans la storyline la même personne au fond?
si si, on a la meme chose
on l'avait déjà pour Ajani avant ça
faut pas lire "arpenteur"
mais "arpenteur légendaire"
Citation de: Shebely le 30 Janvier 2010, 11:48:07
Citation de: Ludintel500 le 30 Janvier 2010, 11:10:54
- Pourquoi on n'a pas la même chose avec Chandra Ablaze et Chandra Nalaar ou des "légendes" qui sont dans la storyline la même personne au fond?
si si, on a la meme chose
on l'avait déjà pour Ajani avant ça
bah ouais, elle a toujours existé cette règle. C est juste que l on ne joue pas souvent de PW en T1.
visiblement, j'ai bien fait de la remettre sur le devant de la scene. un certain nombre le savait pas ;)
Citation de: CwaM le 30 Janvier 2010, 12:22:48
faut pas lire "arpenteur"
mais "arpenteur légendaire"
Ouais mais non ;) Parce que tu peux pas avoir Jace beleren et Jace mind sculptor ensembles en jeu, alors que tu peux tres bien avoir Balthor the defiled et balthor the stout en meme temps en jeu ;)
oui mais c'est "planeswalker jace" et pas "planeswalker jace beleren/mindsculptor"